painting and decorating is repair-painting and decorating repair and painting and decorating repair and furnish furnish and repair

the Device of floors from a natural and artificial stone

As already it was mentioned earlier, at building of an individual apartment house for a covering of floors of the ground floor, a court yard, etc. A waste received by manufacture of facing plates from a natural stone - type coverings "сЁхъёш " can be used;. At the device of such floors apply usual or colour cement-sandy solutions, and also a mosaic mix with shchebenochnym a filler from the same breed, as pieces of plates. Sequence of operations at the floor device the following. First of all, clear the concrete or cement-sandy basis of dust and a dust. Then carry out a preliminary apportion of plates dry that gives the chance to receive uniform seams and beautiful drawing of a floor. The same as and at facing, ceramic tiles, establish beacons in premise corners, near walls and in the middle on distance about 2 m from each other. Beacons do of a solution, their height is equal to the general thickness of a plate and a solution layer (20-30 mm) on which plates keep within. According to the established beacons stretch cords or along a wall if plates stack from a wall opposite to a door, or on a premise axis if packing of plates conduct from the centre to walls.

Before the beginning of a paving of a plate and the basis moisten with water. On the moistened surface strips the in length of 1-1,5 m stack a layer of a solution in the thickness of 20-30 mm and width on some centimetres of more width of some stacked plates. For convenience of levelling of a solution and reception of an identical thickness it is possible to take advantage majachnymi rejkami from wood in the thickness of 20-30 mm. Plates stack on a cord in a direction "эр ёхс ". That the obverse surface of plates approached under a cord, them rebuff a hammer through a wooden lining which should grasp not less than two plates. Correctness of packing is necessary for checking two-metre rejkoj, stacking it on a surface of plates in all directions. Seams between plates fill with a solution or a mosaic mix in a day after packing. That the floor covering was strong, it is necessary to humidify it within 7-10 days on 2-3 times a day.

If floors arrange on a ground first of all cut off a vegetative layer, level a ground surface, scatter rubble or gravel and vtrambovyvajut it in a ground.

Then prepare the concrete mix consisting of one part on volume of cement, three parts of sand and five - rubble or gravel (1:3:5) which stack a layer of 7-8 sm, levelling and condensing trambovkoj. In three-four days a concrete surface cover with a liquid cement-sandy solution of structure 1:2 or 1:3 a layer 2-3 see Stack and level a solution on majachnym rejkam by means of a rule. For prevention rastreskivanija the surface of a floor and for increase in durability of its covering should humidify within three-four days.

Floors from concrete or betonno-mosaic plates, factory fabricated or by own strength (the size of such plates 400X400X35 or 300X300X30 mm), also suit on a layer of a cement mortal of mark in 150 thickness of 10-15 mm. Packing of plates carry out on beacons in the sequence described for the device of coverings of type "сЁхъёш " from plates of a natural stone.

отделочные работы ремонтно-отделочные работы ремонт и отделочные работы ремонт и отделка отделка и ремонт

Устройство полов из естественного и искусственного камня

Как уже упоминалось ранее, при строительстве индивидуального жилого дома для покрытия полов первого этажа, двора и т. п. могут использоваться отходы, получаемые при производстве облицовочных плит из естественного камня - покрытия типа "брекчия". При устройстве таких полов применяют обычные или цветные цементно-песчаные растворы, а также мозаичную смесь со щебеночным заполнителем из той же породы, что и куски плит. Последовательность операций при устройстве пола следующая. Прежде всего, очищают бетонное или цементно-песчаное основание от мусора и пыли. Затем осуществляют предварительную раскладку плит насухо, что дает возможность получить равномерные швы и красивый рисунок пола. Так же, как и при облицовке, керамическими плитками, устанавливают маяки в углах помещения, возле стен и посередине на расстоянии около 2 м друг от друга. Маяки делают из раствора, высота их равна общей толщине плиты и слоя раствора (20-30 мм), на который укладываются плиты. В соответствии с установленными маяками протягивают шнуры либо вдоль стены, если плиты укладывают от стены напротив двери, либо по оси помещения, если укладку плит ведут от центра к стенам.

Перед началом устройства покрытия плиты и основание смачивают водой. На смоченную поверхность полосами длиной 1-1,5 м укладывают слой раствора толщиной 20-30 мм и шириной на несколько сантиметров больше ширины ряда укладываемых плит. Для удобства разравнивания раствора и получения одинаковой толщины можно воспользоваться маячными рейками из древесины толщиной 20-30 мм. Плиты укладывают по шнуру в направлении "на себя". Чтобы лицевая поверхность плит подходила под шнур, их осаживают молотком через деревянную прокладку, которая должна захватывать не менее двух плит. Правильность укладки необходимо проверять двухметровой рейкой, укладывая ее на поверхность плит во всех направлениях. Швы между плитами заполняют раствором или мозаичной смесью через сутки после укладки. Чтобы покрытие пола было прочным, его следует увлажнять в течение 7-10 суток по 2-3 раза в день.

Если полы устраивают по грунту, то прежде всего срезают растительный слой, разравнивают поверхность грунта, рассыпают щебень или гравий и втрамбовывают его в грунт.

Затем готовят бетонную смесь, состоящую из одной части по объему цемента, трех частей песка и пяти - щебня или гравия (1:3:5), которую укладывают слоем 7-8 см, разравнивая и уплотняя трамбовкой. Через три-четыре дня бетонную поверхность покрывают жидким цементно-песчаным раствором состава 1:2 или 1:3 слоем 2-3 см. Укладывают и разравнивают раствор по маячным рейкам с помощью правила. Для предотвращения растрескивания поверхности пола и для увеличения прочности покрытия его следует в течение трех-четырех дней увлажнять.

Полы из бетонных или бетонно-мозаичных плит, изготовленных в заводских условиях или своими силами (размер таких плит 400X400X35 или 300X300X30 мм), также устраивают на прослойке цементного раствора марки 150 толщиной 10-15 мм. Укладку плит осуществляют по маякам в последовательности, описанной для устройства покрытий типа "брекчия" из плит естественного камня.