painting and decorating is repair-painting and decorating repair and painting and decorating repair and furnish furnish and repair

the Device of transformed partitions (ch. 2)

the Easy soft partition can be made of film materials on a fabric basis, wooden bruskov and rollers. It is intended for premises in height of 2,6-2,7 m. Optimum length of such partition - no more than 3 m. For the partition device, first of all, mark places of its installation. Then prepare a bar section 55X40 mm in the length equal to distance between walls, drill in it on all length of an aperture in diameter of 2 mm with step of 600-800 mm. Then put it to a ceiling along a line of a marking and shilom or a nail mark installation sites djubelej or stoppers. After fastening of a bar from its both parties screws with step of 600-800 mm krepjat rejki section 25XI00 mm in which bottom part two metal corners are fixed. The length of corners should be shorter than a bar that will provide possibility of installation of rollers on 60-65 mm. Between regiments of corners there should be a backlash in 4-5 mm on which the plate connecting rollers with a partition (fig. 45 will move ahead).

60X70 mm make the Plate in the size of a piece of textolite, aluminium or there were in the thickness of 2-3 mm. In its top part on distance of 15 mm from edges bore through two apertures in diameter of 5-6 mm. Distance centre to centre apertures - 30 mm. In these apertures on an axis two pairs rollers in diameter of 25-28 mm are fixed. Rollers can be picked up and bolshego diameter, however thus it is necessary to increase width of lateral laths and, accordingly, more low to lower corners-directing for sliding of rollers. Two lugs from kapron (toddlers) Here attach. They will provide smooth movement of vertical laths at opening and partition closing.

the Easy soft partition: and - a partition general view; - knots and partition details; 1 - screws; 2 - an imitation leather; 3 - a leading lath; 4 - rejki 30Х (10-15) mm

a Fig. 45. An easy soft partition :
And - a partition general view; - knots and partition details;
1 - screws; 2 - an imitation leather; 3 - a leading lath; 4 - rejki 30Х (10-15) mm

By means of two corners 25X25Х60 mm attach the Bottom part of a plate to a leading vertical lath of a partition.

For a skeleton it is necessary to prepare rejki section 30Х (10-15) mm (their quantity depends on length of a partition). At calculation it is necessary to consider that rejki will be connected among themselves in pairs and are located from each other at the closed partition on distance of 140-150 mm. Besides, by quantity coupled reek it is necessary to cut a strip of thin bumazhno-layered plastic in the size 25X70 mm.

The Leading vertical lath do of a bar by section 55X85 mm or stick together from two-three laths of smaller section. On one of lateral sides do a crest providing a dense adjunction of a partition to a wall, having a corresponding groove.

Except the listed materials, it is necessary to prepare also a panel viniliskozhi in the width 450-470 mm and the length equal to height of a partition. The bottom and top edges of panels are recommended to be processed.

Viniliskozhu can be connected to thin foam rubber by means of glue or having stitched on the sewing-machine all surface in the form of squares, rhombuses.

Collect a partition so. To the top end face of a leading vertical lath screws attach a plate with rollers. After that a lath in horizontal position by a crest downwards temporarily fix on a table or to a floor. Then take a panel, stack its middle on a lath and beat to it small nails with a wide hat on all length with step of 200-250 mm. Rejku section 30Х (Ю-15) mm stack from above and attach screws to a leading lath. After that wrap panel edges on length, impose them on rejku and fix nails. In the top part rejki screws the in length of 8-9 mm attach a plate with toddlers and after that stack following rejku and fix its screws. Such operations repeat with all panels and rejkami. On last rejke which should adjoin a wall, place three metal plates in the size 80X50 mm with apertures for fastening to stoppers or djubeljam in a wall.

Sliding doors on the top suspension bracket: and - a door general view; - corners and details of the top suspension bracket and bottom directing: 1 - screws; 2 - a bar 50X55 mm; 2 - eaves; 4 - rollers; S - a corner (18-20) H (18-20) mm; 6 - a door cloth; 7 - a corner 25X25 mm; 8 - a rubber strip

a Fig. 46. Sliding doors on the top suspension bracket :
And - a door general view; - corners and details of the top suspension bracket and bottom directing: 1 - screws; 2 - a bar 50X55 mm; 2 - eaves; 4 - rollers; 6 - a corner (18-20) H (18-20) mm; 6 - a door cloth; 7 - a corner 25X25 mm; 8 - a rubber strip

The partition Collected thus bring to an aperture and by means of rollers on the directing hang a leading vertical lath. For simplification of installation all other part of a partition turn off, then one for another get in directing toddlers with rejkami and panels viniliskozhi. When all partition will be hung, last lath attach to a wall to in advance established stoppers. Fastening places cover nashchelnikami. All wooden details varnish.

Sliding doors also can be made on the top suspension bracket. However in this case cloths of doors should be facilitated - frame with a covering tonkolistovymi materials. A plate with rollers and fixing corners make same, as well as for a soft partition, however the width of the bottom shelves of fixing corners should make 15 mm because a thickness of a door of 40 mm. For fastening directing it is necessary to prepare three steel plates in the sizes 130X60X3 mm in which on distance of 7-8 mm from the top and bottom edges bore through on two apertures under screws in length of 50-60 mm. Plates place on a wooden bar section 50X55 mm so that the upper edge of plates with an aperture acted from a bar plane on 15 mm. On distance of 5 mm from a bar fix a corner with regiments 25X25 mm. The design prepared thus consisting of a bar, corner and plates connecting them screws attach to stoppers or djubeljam, established in advance over a doorway. The length of a bar and corners depends on width of an aperture: if the door odnopolnaja, length of a bar from the directing has to be equal to double width of an aperture.

Three other plates in the size 65X60 mm fix also to a corner with regiments 25X25 mm, and then to a bar so that the corner was opposite before the established corner with a backlash between the bottom regiments of 5 mm. To top obvjazke a door cloth attach plates with rollers, and in bottom obvjazke choose a groove depth 22 and width 4-5 mm. To a floor, in a threshold installation site, attach a corner with regiments (18-20) H (18-20) mm which, entering into a groove, will give doors necessary stability. Having finished all spadework, a cloth bring to directing over doorways and get a plate with rollers in a groove between corners, and the bottom groove of a cloth nasazhivajut on a corner placed on a floor. After approbation of opening and door closing, to brusku attach the eaves which width should provide cover directing and knot of fastening of cloths to a plate (fig. 46).

отделочные работы ремонтно-отделочные работы ремонт и отделочные работы ремонт и отделка отделка и ремонт

Устройство трансформируемых перегородок (ч. 2)

Легкую мягкую перегородку можно изготовить из пленочных материалов на тканевой основе, деревянных брусков и роликов. Она предназначена для помещений высотой 2,6-2,7 м. Оптимальная длина такой перегородки - не более 3 м. Для устройства перегородки, прежде всего, размечают места ее установки. Затем заготавливают брус сечением 55X40 мм длиной, равной расстоянию между стенами, сверлят в нем по всей длине отверстия диаметром 2 мм с шагом 600-800 мм. Затем прикладывают его к потолку вдоль линии разметки и шилом или гвоздем отмечают места установки дюбелей или пробок. После закрепления бруса с обеих его сторон шурупами с шагом 600-800 мм крепят рейки сечением 25XI00 мм, в нижней части которых закреплены два металлических уголка. Длина уголков должна быть на 60-65 мм короче бруса, что обеспечит возможность установки роликов. Между полками уголков должен остаться зазор в 4-5 мм, по которому будет продвигаться пластинка, соединяющая ролики с перегородкой (рис. 45).

Пластинку размером 60X70 мм изготавливают из куска текстолита, алюминия или стали толщиной 2-3 мм. В верхней ее части на расстоянии 15 мм от краев просверливают два отверстия диаметром 5-6 мм. Расстояние между центрами отверстий - 30 мм. В этих отверстиях на оси закрепляются две пары роликов диаметром 25-28 мм. Ролики можно подобрать и большего диаметра, однако при этом необходимо увеличить ширину боковых планок и, соответственно, ниже опустить уголки-направляющие для скольжения роликов. Здесь же прикрепляют две бобышки из капрона (ползунки). Они обеспечат плавное передвижение вертикальных планок при открывании и закрывании перегородки.

Легкая мягкая перегородка: а - общий вид перегородки; б - узлы и детали перегородки; 1 - шурупы; 2 - искусственная кожа; 3 - ведущая планка; 4 - рейки 30Х(10-15) мм

Рис. 45. Легкая мягкая перегородка:
а - общий вид перегородки; б - узлы и детали перегородки;
1 - шурупы; 2 - искусственная кожа; 3 - ведущая планка; 4 - рейки 30Х(10-15) мм

Нижнюю часть пластины посредством двух уголков 25X25Х60 мм присоединяют к ведущей вертикальной планке перегородки.

Для каркаса необходимо заготовить рейки сечением 30Х(10-15) мм (их количество зависит от длины перегородки). При расчете следует учитывать, что рейки будут соединены между собой попарно и расположены друг от друга при закрытой перегородке на расстоянии 140-150 мм. Кроме того, по количеству спаренных реек необходимо нарезать полоски тонкого бумажно-слоистого пластика размером 25X70 мм.

Ведущую вертикальную планку делают из бруса сечением 55X85 мм или склеивают из двух-трех планок меньшего сечения. На одной из боковых граней делают гребень, обеспечивающий плотное примыкание перегородки к стене, имеющей соответствующий паз.

Кроме перечисленных материалов, необходимо также заготовить полотнище винилискожи шириной 450-470 мм и длиной, равной высоте перегородки. Нижнюю и верхнюю кромки полотнищ рекомендуется обработать.

Винилискожу можно соединить с тонким поролоном с помощью клея или прострочив на швейной машине всю поверхность в виде квадратов, ромбов.

Собирают перегородку так. К верхнему торцу ведущей вертикальной планки шурупами прикрепляют пластинку с роликами. После этого планку в горизонтальном положении гребнем вниз временно закрепляют на столе или полу. Затем берут полотнище, укладывают его серединой на планку и прибивают к ней мелкими гвоздями с широкой шляпкой по всей длине с шагом 200-250 мм. Рейку сечением 30Х(Ю-15) мм укладывают сверху и прикрепляют шурупами к ведущей планке. После этого заворачивают края полотнища по длине, накладывают их на рейку и закрепляют гвоздями. В верхней части рейки шурупами длиной 8-9 мм прикрепляют пластинку с ползунками, а после этого укладывают следующую рейку и закрепляют ее шурупами. Такие операции повторяются со всеми полотнищами и рейками. На последней рейке, которая должна примыкать к стене, размещают три металлические пластины размером 80X50 мм с отверстиями для крепления к пробкам или дюбелям в стене.

Раздвижные двери на верхней подвеске: а - общий вид двери; б - углы и детали верхней подвески и нижней направляющей: 1 - шурупы; 2 - брус 50X55 мм; 2 - карниз; 4 - ролики; S - уголок (18-20)Х(18-20) мм; 6 - дверное полотно; 7 - уголок 25X25 мм; 8 - резиновая полоса

Рис. 46. Раздвижные двери на верхней подвеске:
а - общий вид двери; б - углы и детали верхней подвески и нижней направляющей: 1 - шурупы; 2 - брус 50X55 мм; 2 - карниз; 4 - ролики; 6 - уголок (18-20)Х(18-20) мм; 6 - дверное полотно; 7 - уголок 25X25 мм; 8 - резиновая полоса

Собранную таким образом перегородку подносят к проему и с помощью роликов на направляющую навешивают ведущую вертикальную планку. Для облегчения установки всю остальную часть перегородки сворачивают, после чего одну за другой заводят в направляющие ползунки с рейками и полотнищами винилискожи. Когда будет навешена вся перегородка, последнюю планку прикрепляют к стене к заранее установленным пробкам. Места крепления прикрывают нащельниками. Все деревянные детали покрывают лаком.

Раздвижные двери также можно сделать на верхней подвеске. Однако в этом случае полотна дверей должны быть облегченными - каркасными с обшивкой тонколистовыми материалами. Пластинку с роликами и крепежными уголками изготавливают такую же, как и для мягкой перегородки, однако ширина нижних полок крепежных уголков должна составлять 15 мм в связи с тем, что толщина двери 40 мм. Для крепления направляющей необходимо заготовить три стальные пластины размерами 130X60X3 мм, в которых на расстоянии 7-8 мм от верхнего и нижнего краев просверливают по два отверстия под шурупы длиной 50-60 мм. Пластины размещают на деревянном брусе сечением 50X55 мм таким образом, чтобы верхний край пластин с отверстием выступал из плоскости бруса на 15 мм. На расстоянии 5 мм от бруса закрепляют уголок с полками 25X25 мм. Подготовленную таким образом конструкцию, состоящую из бруса, уголка и соединяющих их пластин шурупами прикрепляют к пробкам или дюбелям, установленным заранее над дверным проемом. Длина бруса и уголков зависит от ширины проема: если дверь однопольная, длина бруса с направляющей должна быть равна двойной ширине проема.

Три другие пластинки размером 65X60 мм закрепляют также к уголку с полками 25X25 мм, а затем к брусу таким образом, чтобы уголок находился напротив ранее установленного уголка с зазором между нижними полками 5 мм. К верхней обвязке дверного полотна прикрепляют пластинки с роликами, а в нижней обвязке выбирают паз глубиной 22 и шириной 4-5 мм. К полу, в месте установки порога, прикрепляют уголок с полками (18-20)Х(18-20) мм, который, входя в паз, будет придавать двери необходимую устойчивость. Завершив все подготовительные работы, полотно подносят к направляющей над проемами двери и заводят пластинку с роликами в паз между уголками, а нижний паз полотна насаживают на уголок, размещенный на полу. После опробования открывания и закрывания двери, к бруску прикрепляют карниз, ширина которого должна обеспечивать прикрытие направляющих и узла крепления полотен к пластине (рис. 46).