painting and decorating is repair-painting and decorating repair and painting and decorating repair and furnish furnish and repair

Installation and repair of windows and doors (ch. 2)

Doors from wood happen internal and external. On a design they share on frame which consist from obvjazki (bruskov) both filling (panels), and panel board, representing the three-layer design executed from a wooden obvjazki-frame, the plywood revetted from both parties or a firm wood-fiber plate, and internal filling with various materials - bruskami, scraps izoljatsionnyh wood-fiber plates, etc.

Both external, and inside doors do deaf or glazed; odnopolnymi, polutorapolnymi (consisting of two cloths of different width) and dvupolnymi, consisting of two identical cloths on width.

In the glazed doors of a cloth do obvjazochnoj a design which are carried out from integral wooden elements. Vertical and horizontal obvjazki, as a rule, connect on thorns.

For osteklenija doors apply transparent or figured sheet glass in the thickness of 4-5 mm, established on non-drying putty or on rubber linings of P-shaped section with the subsequent fastening wooden shtapikami. External doors do with a threshold, and internal, except for doors in bathrooms, without a threshold. To doors apply boxes and a quarter the depth of 15 mm used for pritvora with a cloth. For increase of tightness of doors in pritvore establish sealing penopoliuretanovuju a lining. Bottom obvjazka boxes are formed and a quarter by a threshold. A box without a threshold embroider in the bottom of an assembly board and krepjat nails to end faces vertical bruskov.

The Door box is made of integral boards in the thickness 50-60 and width by 100 mm or from stuck together bruskov rectangular section. In boards or bruskah choose quarters the depth equal to a thickness of a door cloth taking into account a backlash, and in the thickness of 14-15 mm. Boards or bruski in box corners connect a double open thorn on glue to fastening nageljami.

Warped shutter of a window remove from loops and plane a plane in that place which disturbs to its closing. If oslabli angular connections, it is necessary to strengthen them screws or to put new metal squares.

Sometimes shutters demand more difficult repair - replacements one or several bruskov. In this case remove putty or shtapiki, take out glass. Certainly, such works carry out in summertime. The failed shutter should be disassembled accurately. If necessary do bruski the same size and a profile as failed, and collect a shutter anew. At assemblage of shutters, window leaves, transoms it is necessary to watch, that there were no warps (correctness of assemblage check a ruler or a template), and shipovye connections had no backlashes. At assemblage of the window block hang shutters and a window leaf, adjust shutters to a box, eliminating all defects and discrepancies, and then establish outflow.

If between a wall and a box the moisture gets, these places condense with a tow moistened in cement milk, with the subsequent zadelkoj a cement mortal. Besides, it is necessary to check up and eliminate defects steel otlivov. Otlivy establish with a bias aside from a window. Besides, they are necessary for attaching reliably to a box, providing vlagonepronitsaemost in the bottom part of a window.

Apertures with a bias outside or cuts for a water drain in the bottom part of a box should be cleared periodically of snow, a dirt and a dust, differently the moisture can get into a premise.

It is necessary to remember and that consolidation of backlashes between shutters of covers of window and balcony apertures with the coupled covers by elastic condensing linings (penopoliuretanom or foam rubber) on all perimetre stvornoj considerably raises cover parts vozduho - and heat-shielding properties of fillings of window apertures (not less than on 20%), improves a temperature mode of sites of a wall adjoining windows.

Doors from the wood, let out by the industry, happen internal and external. On a design they share on frame which consist from obvjazki (bruskov) both filling (panels), and panel board, representing the three-layer design executed from a wooden obvjazki-frame, the plywood revetted from both parties or a firm wood-fiber plate, and internal filling with various materials - bruskami, scraps izoljatsionnyh wood-fiber plates, etc.

Both external, and inside doors do deaf or glazed; odnopolnymi, polutorapolnymi (consisting of two cloths of different width) and dvupolnymi, consisting of two identical cloths on width.

In the glazed doors of a cloth do obvjazochnoj a design which are carried out from integral wooden elements. Vertical and horizontal obvjazki, as a rule, connect on thorns.

For osteklenija doors apply transparent or figured sheet glass in the thickness of 4-5 mm, established on non-drying putty or on rubber linings of P-shaped section with the subsequent fastening wooden shtapikami. External doors do with a threshold, and internal, except for doors in bathrooms, without a threshold. To doors apply boxes and a quarter the depth of 15 mm used for pritvora with a cloth. For increase of tightness of doors in pritvore establish sealing penopoliuretanovuju a lining. Bottom obvjazka boxes are formed and a quarter by a threshold. A box without a threshold embroider in the bottom of an assembly board and krepjat nails to end faces vertical bruskov.

The Door box is made of integral boards in the thickness 50-60 and width by 100 mm or from stuck together bruskov rectangular section. In boards or bruskah choose quarters the depth equal to a thickness of a door cloth taking into account a backlash, and in the thickness of 14-15 mm. Boards or bruski in box corners connect a double open thorn on glue to fastening nageljami.

отделочные работы ремонтно-отделочные работы ремонт и отделочные работы ремонт и отделка отделка и ремонт

Установка и ремонт окон и дверей (ч. 2)

Двери из древесины бывают внутренние и наружные. По конструкции они делятся на рамочные, которые состоят из обвязки (брусков) и заполнения (филенок), и щитовые, представляющие собой трехслойную конструкцию, выполненную из деревянной обвязки-рамы, облицованной с обеих сторон фанерой или твердой древесноволокнистой плитой, и внутренним заполнением различными материалами - брусками, обрезками изоляционных древесноволокнистых плит и др.

Как наружные, так и внутренние двери делают глухими или остекленными; однопольными, полуторапольными (состоящими из двух полотен разной ширины) и двупольными, состоящими из двух одинаковых по ширине полотен.

В остекленных дверях полотна делают обвязочной конструкции, выполняемой из цельных деревянных элементов. Вертикальные и горизонтальные обвязки, как правило, соединяют на шипах.

Для остекления дверей применяют прозрачное или узорчатое листовое стекло толщиной 4-5 мм, устанавливаемое на невысыхающей замазке или на резиновых прокладках П-образного сечения с последующим креплением деревянными штапиками. Наружные двери делают с порогом, а внутренние, за исключением дверей в санузлах, без порога. Для дверей применяют коробки с четвертью глубиной 15 мм, используемой для притвора с полотном. Для повышения герметичности дверей в притворе устанавливают уплотнительную пенополиуретановую прокладку. Нижняя обвязка коробки с четвертью образует порог. Коробку без порога расшивают внизу монтажной доской и крепят гвоздями к торцам вертикальных брусков.

Дверную коробку изготавливают из цельных досок толщиной 50-60 и шириной 100 мм или из склеенных брусков прямоугольного сечения. В досках или брусках выбирают четверти глубиной, равной толщине дверного полотна с учетом зазора, и толщиной 14-15 мм. Доски или бруски в углах коробки соединяют двойным открытым шипом на клею с креплением нагелями.

Покоробившуюся створку окна снимают с петель и строгают рубанком в том месте, которое мешает ее закрыванию. Если ослабли угловые соединения, их надо укрепить шурупами или поставить новые металлические угольники.

Иногда створки требуют более сложного ремонта - замены одного или нескольких брусков. В этом случае снимают замазку или штапики, вынимают стекло. Разумеется, такие работы осуществляют в летнее время. Вышедшую из строя створку следует аккуратно разобрать. При необходимости делают бруски такого же размера и профиля, как вышедшие из строя, и собирают створку заново. При сборке створок, форточек, фрамуг необходимо следить, чтобы не было перекосов (правильность сборки проверяют линейкой или шаблоном), а шиповые соединения не имели зазоров. При сборке оконного блока навешивают створки и форточку, подгоняют створки к коробке, устраняя все дефекты и неточности, а затем устанавливают отлив.

Если между стеной и коробкой проникает влага, эти места уплотняют паклей, смоченной в цементном молоке, с последующей заделкой цементным раствором. Кроме того, необходимо проверить и устранить дефекты стальных отливов. Отливы устанавливают с уклоном в сторону от окна. Кроме того, их необходимо надежно прикрепить к коробке, обеспечивая влагонепроницаемость в нижней части окна.

Отверстия с уклоном наружу или вырезы для стока воды в нижней части коробки следует периодически очищать от снега, грязи и пыли, иначе влага может проникнуть в помещение.

Необходимо помнить и о том, что уплотнение зазоров между створками переплетов оконных и балконных проемов со спаренными переплетами упругими уплотняющими прокладками (пенополиуретаном или губчатой резиной) по всему периметру створной части переплета значительно повышает воздухо- и теплозащитные свойства заполнений оконных проемов (не менее чем на 20 %), улучшает температурный режим примыкающих к окнам участков стены.

Двери из древесины, выпускаемые промышленностью, бывают внутренние и наружные. По конструкции они делятся на рамочные, которые состоят из обвязки (брусков) и заполнения (филенок), и щитовые, представляющие собой трехслойную конструкцию, выполненную из деревянной обвязки-рамы, облицованной с обеих сторон фанерой или твердой древесноволокнистой плитой, и внутренним заполнением различными материалами - брусками, обрезками изоляционных древесноволокнистых плит и др.

Как наружные, так и внутренние двери делают глухими или остекленными; однопольными, полуторапольными (состоящими из двух полотен разной ширины) и двупольными, состоящими из двух одинаковых по ширине полотен.

В остекленных дверях полотна делают обвязочной конструкции, выполняемой из цельных деревянных элементов. Вертикальные и горизонтальные обвязки, как правило, соединяют на шипах.

Для остекления дверей применяют прозрачное или узорчатое листовое стекло толщиной 4-5 мм, устанавливаемое на невысыхающей замазке или на резиновых прокладках П-образного сечения с последующим креплением деревянными штапиками. Наружные двери делают с порогом, а внутренние, за исключением дверей в санузлах, без порога. Для дверей применяют коробки с четвертью глубиной 15 мм, используемой для притвора с полотном. Для повышения герметичности дверей в притворе устанавливают уплотнительную пенополиуретановую прокладку. Нижняя обвязка коробки с четвертью образует порог. Коробку без порога расшивают внизу монтажной доской и крепят гвоздями к торцам вертикальных брусков.

Дверную коробку изготавливают из цельных досок толщиной 50-60 и шириной 100 мм или из склеенных брусков прямоугольного сечения. В досках или брусках выбирают четверти глубиной, равной толщине дверного полотна с учетом зазора, и толщиной 14-15 мм. Доски или бруски в углах коробки соединяют двойным открытым шипом на клею с креплением нагелями.