painting and decorating is repair-painting and decorating repair and painting and decorating repair and furnish furnish and repair

Kinds of easy modular and transformed partitions

Easy modular partitions apply both for time, and to constant division of premises (constant it is possible in houses with considerable premises on the area).

To constructive signs easy partitions share on frame, panel and karkasno-panel.

Frame partitions consist of a skeleton sheathed by sheet materials with two of parties, and filling of internal space with a sound-proof material. If it is difficult to get a nontoxical sound-proof material, arrange a double covering with sheet materials.

The Skeleton represents racks from wooden bruskov, raskreplennye between a floor and a ceiling with certain step, and directing bruski, fixed to a floor and a ceiling. Covering sheets are established vertically and fasten to bruskam-racks.

Partitions of a panel design consist of panels in width from 500 to 600 mm depending on width of a partitioned off premise. The size of the panel on width choose so that between walls of a partitioned off premise the whole quantity without the rest took places. The panel height is equal to height of a partitioned off premise with a backlash in some centimetres for fastening to directing or raskreplenija by means of jacks. The panel also represents the three-layer design consisting of a skeleton and a covering from two parties.

Panel partitions are most convenient for time division of premises.

Stationary partitions of a similar design suit from half-panels in width of 900-1200 mm and the height equal to height of a premise. Racks are attached to half-panel edges from a tree or scraps of a sheet material. The sheets prepared thus are put to in advance fixed on a floor and a ceiling to bars-directing and beaten or screwed on them by nails or screws.

Among themselves panels of partitions incorporate to the help of a thorn and a groove, and to a wall fasten vertical bruskami. Such partitions very quickly gather.

For karkasno-panel partitions prepare three-layer panels in height on a premise and connect them to the racks fixed between a floor and a ceiling (connection type: a groove-crest). Such design allows to mount quickly a partition in a maintained premise with considerable height of a ceiling. In this case panels can be executed from two parts on height that will facilitate their installation. Such partition is suitable for repeated application - it can be moved while in service.

The Version of easy collapsible partitions are cases-partitions which, dividing a premise instead of a usual partition, simultaneously carry out functions of the furniture, a transformed partition.

отделочные работы ремонтно-отделочные работы ремонт и отделочные работы ремонт и отделка отделка и ремонт

Виды легких сборных и трансформируемых перегородок

Легкие сборные перегородки применяют как для временного, так и для постоянного разделения помещений (постоянное возможно в домах со значительными по площади помещениями).

По конструктивным признакам легкие перегородки делятся на каркасные, панельные и каркасно-панельные.

Каркасные перегородки состоят из каркаса, обшитого листовыми материалами с двух сторон, и заполнения внутреннего пространства звукоизоляционным материалом. Если сложно приобрести нетоксичный звукоизоляционный материал, устраивают двойную обшивку листовыми материалами.

Каркас представляет собой стойки из деревянных брусков, раскрепленные между полом и потолком с определенным шагом, и направляющие бруски, закрепленные к полу и потолку. Листы обшивки устанавливаются вертикально и крепятся к брускам-стойкам.

Перегородки панельной конструкции состоят из панелей шириной от 500 до 600 мм в зависимости от ширины перегораживаемого помещения. Размер панели по ширине выбирают таким образом, чтобы между стенами перегораживаемого помещения размещалось целое количество без остатка. Высота панели равна высоте перегораживаемого помещения с зазором в несколько сантиметров для закрепления к направляющим или раскрепления с помощью домкратов. Панель также представляет собой трехслойную конструкцию, состоящую из каркаса и обшивки с двух сторон.

Панельные перегородки наиболее удобны для временного разделения помещений.

Стационарные перегородки подобной конструкции устраивают из полупанелей шириной 900-1200 мм и высотой, равной высоте помещения. К краям полупанели прикреплены стойки из дерева или обрезков листового материала. Подготовленные таким образом листы приставляются к заранее закрепленным на полу и потолке брусьям-направляющим и прибиваются или привинчиваются к ним гвоздями или шурупами.

Между собой панели перегородок соединяются с помощью шипа и паза, а к стене крепятся вертикальными брусками. Собираются такие перегородки очень быстро.

Для каркасно-панельных перегородок заготавливают трехслойные панели высотой на помещение и соединяют их со стойками, закрепленными между полом и потолком (тип соединения: паз-гребень). Такая конструкция позволяет быстро смонтировать перегородку в эксплуатируемом помещении со значительной высотой потолка. В этом случае панели могут быть выполнены из двух частей по высоте, что облегчит их монтаж. Такая перегородка пригодна для повторного применения - ее можно передвигать в процессе эксплуатации.

Разновидностью легких сборно-разборных перегородок являются шкафы-перегородки, которые, разделяя помещение взамен обычной перегородки, одновременно выполняют функции мебели, трансформируемой перегородки.