painting and decorating is repair-painting and decorating repair and painting and decorating repair and furnish furnish and repair

Materials and products

Wall-paper represents a rolled material, mainly on a paper basis. Them let out with drawing and without it, monophonic and multi-coloured. Wall-paper is subdivided into kinds and has a letter designation. For example, the letter And designates printing wall-paper; - printing imprinted; In - printing goffered, and G - duplicated. If the letter has an index "ь" it means that wall-paper is steady to istiraniju a washing-up liquid solution. Index presence "т" testifies that wall-paper is steady against damp cleaning. For example Am, Av, Bm, Bv, etc.

Wall-paper is issued in rolls in width 500, 560, 600, 620 mm and length 6,0; 10,5; 12 and 18 m.

The Industry lets out also borders and friezes which represent strips of a paper with decorative drawing. They are intended for gluing on the top sawn-off shotgun of wall-paper. Borders let out of 15-160 mm in reels in width, in the length 28 m. Friezes let out rolls the in width 240, 290 and 480 mm in length of 12 m.

the Isocaptivity - the polyvinylchloride film on a paper basis is intended for furnish of internal surfaces of walls and partitions. Make an isocaptivity of three types: AV one-colour made foam with a relief obverse surface; BV - multi-colour with the made foam printing drawing protected by a transparent polyvinylchloride layer (these types of an isocaptivity name also penoplenom); - multi-colour with the printing drawing protected by a transparent polyvinylchloride layer. Let out it in rolls in length 6; 10,5; 12, 18 both 25 m and width 500, 600 and 750 mm. A thickness of finishing material AV - 2,5 and 4,0 mm, BV - 0,6, and - no more than 0,45 mm.

The Isocaptivity easily washes warm water and washing-up liquids.

Devilon - rather new material characterised by properties, similar to an isocaptivity. It is made of the polyvinylchloride weight put on an underlying cause from a paper, a fabric, stekloholsta or the made foam polymeric substrate. It is let out in rolls in length to 10 m and width 450, by 600 and 900 mm of various colours and drawings.

Viniliskozha represents a fabric on which one party the polyvinylchloride covering with napolniteljami and softeners is put. To painting and decorating apply viniliskozhu obivochnuju more often. It is a rolled material with a smooth or imprinted obverse colour surface and an underlying cause from tent or other fabric. Any pattern and colour can be given an obverse covering. Viniliskozha is issued in the form of rolls in length from 4 to 20 m, width 600-1140 and thickness of 0,2-0,4 mm.

the Oilcloth a dining room also use for painting and decorating in premises with damp processes. It represents a fabric or paper basis on which one party the polyvinylchloride covering is put. Width of materials - of 870-1480 mm, length not less than 3 m.

the polyvinylchloride decorative film is intended Bezosnovnaja for furnish of well prepared internal surfaces of walls, the door cloths, the built in furniture. A film let out two types: PDO and PDSO. It is a decorative film with multi-colour printing drawing, with a smooth or imprinted surface and with a glutinous non-drying layer on an underside, protected by a special paper; PDO differs from PDSO that has no glutinous layer. Often drawing simulates valuable breeds of wood, marble, a fabric, etc.

Let out in rolls in length of 15 m, width 450, 500, 900, thickness of 0,15 mm.

Linkrust - the rolled material with relief drawing, is intended for internal furnish of walls in premises with normal temperaturno-vlazhnostnym an operation mode. Linkrust is issued in rolls in length of a cloth not less than 12 m, useful width (without width of edges) 500, 600, 750 and 900 mm. Along the edges the cloth has smooth, without a relief, an edge in width of 3-20 mm. The least thickness linkrusta on edges - 0,5, the greatest (on a relief) - 1 2 mm.

Vinisten - a polyvinylchloride rolled material with printing drawing and a relief surface; it is characterised by high decorative properties, can be one-colour and multi-colour, simulates valuable breeds of wood. Than 12 m, width of a panel not less than 1200 and of 0,2-1,2 mm are issued thickness by rolls in length not less.

Glutinous structures. To gluing of film and rolled materials apply numerous pastes, glues and the mastics which choice depends on a kind of a finishing material.

For paper wall-paper variety of special glues is issued by the industry. It is most extended KMTS-N, representing serovato-white flakes. Before use obojnyj glue shut warm water (18 25°Р) at continuous hashing and maintain during 12 ch before full swelling. Before application glue dilute with water to the necessary viscosity providing possibility of drawing by its brush on a panel or a wall.

On the basis of glue KMTS glue for wall-paper, consisting of KMTS and starch in equal quantities is issued also.

Paper wall-paper pastes also glue on the basis of PVA emulsii.

For washing wall-paper on a paper basis apply the same glues, as to paper wall-paper. Besides, they can be glued kazeinovym glue, glues "+ѕьшыръё" and "…ѕё=шыр=-¦".

Polyvinylchloride films on a fabric basis also paste glue "+ѕьшыръё" or "…ѕё=шыр=-¦". For this purpose, besides it is possible to use synthetic mastic "шэ=хыръё" and polivinilatsetatnuju a dispersion.

For gluing vinistena also it is possible to use "+ѕьшыръё" and "…ѕё=шыр=-¦".

For wall-paper it is possible to prepare Glue as well most. If on sale is absent KMTS-N, use glue KMTS. For a label of washing wall-paper on a paper basis take 600 g glue on 9,4 l of water; for the others - 400 g glue and 9,6 l of water. Usual glue can be received also, having used 50%-s' polivinilatsetatnuju a dispersion diluted with water in such parity: 5 l PVA of a dispersion and 2 l of water.

For gluing of high-quality wall-paper use paste of such structure: 1 kg of starch, 100 g 10%-s' joiner's glues and 5-6 l of water.

It is possible to prepare also paste on the basis of a flour: on 10 l of paste 1,2-1,5 kg of a flour and 1 l of 10%-s' solutions of animal glue are required. In cold water presoak a flour and carefully mix before reception of the liquid test. In separate ware lead up to boiling the water rest in which at careful stirring pour in the liquid dough. Then into the received paste enter animal glue. For rotting prevention in paste add 15 g copper kuporosa and 0,2% drills against insects.

For gluing linkrusta prepare paste of such structure: 3-4 kg of a flour, 10 l of water and 2 l of 10%-s' solutions of an animal or kazeinovogo glue with addition 50 g alum.

отделочные работы ремонтно-отделочные работы ремонт и отделочные работы ремонт и отделка отделка и ремонт

Материалы и изделия

Обои представляют собой рулонный материал, преимущественно на бумажной основе. Их выпускают с рисунком и без него, однотонными и разноцветными. Обои подразделяются на виды и имеют буквенное обозначение. Например, буквой А обозначаются печатные обои; Б - печатные тисненые; В - печатные гофрированные, а Г - дублированные. Если буква имеет индекс "м", то это означает, что обои устойчивы к истиранию раствором моющего средства. Наличие индекса "в" свидетельствует о том, что обои устойчивы к влажной уборке. Например Ам, Ав, Бм, Бв и т. п.

Обои выпускаются в рулонах шириной 500, 560, 600, 620 мм и длиной 6,0; 10,5; 12 и 18 м.

Промышленность выпускает также бордюры и фризы, которые представляют собой полосы бумаги с декоративным рисунком. Они предназначены для наклеивания по верхнему обрезу обоев. Бордюры выпускают в бобинах шириной 15-160 мм, длиной 28 м. Фризы выпускают рулонами шириной 240, 290 и 480 мм длиной 12 м.

Изоплен - поливинилхлоридная пленка на бумажной основе предназначена для отделки внутренних поверхностей стен и перегородок. Изготавливают изоплен трех типов: АВ одноцветный вспененный с рельефной лицевой поверхностью; БВ - многоцветный со вспененным печатным рисунком, защищенным прозрачным поливинилхлоридным слоем (эти типы изоплена называют также пенопленом); Б - многоцветный с печатным рисунком, защищенным прозрачным поливинилхлоридным слоем. Выпускают его в рулонах длиной 6; 10,5; 12, 18 и 25 м и шириной 500, 600 и 750 мм. Толщина отделочного материала АВ - 2,5 и 4,0 мм, БВ - 0,6, а Б - не более 0,45 мм.

Изоплен легко моется теплой водой и моющими средствами.

Девилон - относительно новый материал, характеризующийся свойствами, подобными изоплену. Он изготавливается из поливинилхлоридной массы, нанесенной на подоснову из бумаги, ткани, стеклохолста или вспененной полимерной подложки. Его выпускают в рулонах длиной до 10 м и шириной 450, 600 и 900 мм различных цветов и рисунков.

Винилискожа представляет собой ткань, на одну сторону которой нанесено поливинилхлоридное покрытие с наполнителями и пластификаторами. Для отделочных работ чаще всего применяют винилискожу-Т обивочную. Это рулонный материал с гладкой или тисненой лицевой цветной поверхностью и подосновой из палаточной или другой ткани. Лицевому покрытию может быть придан любой узор и цвет. Винилискожа-Т выпускается в виде рулонов длиной от 4 до 20 м, шириной 600-1140 и толщиной 0,2-0,4 мм.

Клеенку столовую также используют для отделочных работ в помещениях с влажными процессами. Она представляет собой тканевую или бумажную основу, на одну сторону которой нанесено поливинилхлоридное покрытие. Ширина материалов- 870-1480 мм, длина не менее 3 м.

Безосновная поливинилхлоридная декоративная пленка предназначена для отделки хорошо подготовленных внутренних поверхностей стен, дверных полотен, встроенной мебели. Пленку выпускают двух типов: ПДО и ПДСО. Это декоративная пленка с многоцветным печатным рисунком, с гладкой или тисненой поверхностью и с клеевым невысыхающим слоем на обратной стороне, защищенным специальной бумагой; ПДО отличается от ПДСО тем, что не имеет клеевого слоя. Часто рисунок имитирует ценные породы древесины, мрамор, ткань и т. п.

Выпускают в рулонах длиной 15 м, шириной 450, 500, 900, толщиной 0,15 мм.

Линкруст - рулонный материал с рельефным рисунком, предназначен для внутренней отделки стен в помещениях с нормальным температурно-влажностным режимом эксплуатации. Линкруст выпускается в рулонах длиной полотна не меньше 12 м, полезной шириной (без учета ширины кромок) 500, 600, 750 и 900 мм. По краям полотно имеет гладкие, без рельефа, кромки шириной 3-20 мм. Наименьшая толщина линкруста по кромкам - 0,5, наибольшая (по рельефу) - 1 2 мм.

Винистен - поливинилхлоридный рулонный материал с печатным рисунком и рельефной поверхностью; характеризуется высокими декоративными свойствами, может быть одноцветным и многоцветным, имитирует ценные породы древесины. Выпускается рулонами длиной не менее 12 м, шириной полотнища не менее 1200 и толщиной 0,2-1,2 мм.

Клеевые составы. Для наклеивания пленочных и рулонных материалов применяют многочисленные клейстеры, клеи и мастики, выбор которых зависит от вида отделочного материала.

Для бумажных обоев промышленностью выпускается целый ряд специальных клеев. Наиболее распространен КМЦ-Н, представляющий собой серовато-белые хлопья. Перед использованием обойный клей затворяют теплой водой (18- 25°С) при непрерывном перемешивании и выдерживают в течение 12 ч до полного набухания. Перед применением клей разбавляют водой до необходимой вязкости, обеспечивающей возможность нанесения его кистью на полотнище или стену.

На основе клея КМЦ выпускается также клей для обоев, состоящий из КМЦ и крахмала в равных количествах.

Бумажные обои наклеивают также клеем на основе ПВА эмульсии.

Для моющихся обоев на бумажной основе применяют те же клеи, что и для бумажных обоев. Кроме того, их можно клеить казеиновым клеем, клеями "Гумилакс" и "Бустилат-М".

Поливинилхлоридные пленки на тканевой основе также наклеивают клеем "Гумилакс" или "Бустилат-М". Для этой цели, кроме того можно использовать синтетическую мастику "интелакс" и поливинилацетатную дисперсию.

Для наклеивания винистена также можно использовать "Гумилакс" и "Бустилат-М".

Клей для обоев можно приготовить также и самому. Если в продаже отсутствует КМЦ-Н, используют клей КМЦ. Для наклейки моющихся обоев на бумажной основе берут 600 г клея на 9,4 л воды; для остальных - 400 г клея и 9,6 л воды. Обычный клей можно также получить, использовав 50%-ю поливинилацетатную дисперсию, разбавленную водой в таком соотношении: 5 л ПВА дисперсии и 2 л воды.

Для наклеивания высококачественных обоев используют клейстер такого состава: 1 кг крахмала, 100 г 10%-го столярного клея и 5-6 л воды.

Можно приготовить также клейстер на основе муки: на 10 л клейстера требуется 1,2-1,5 кг муки и 1 л 10%-го раствора животного клея. В холодной воде замачивают муку и тщательно перемешивают до получения жидкого теста. В отдельной посуде доводят до кипения остаток воды, в которую при тщательном помешивании вливают жидкое тесто. Затем в полученный клейстер вводят животный клей. Для предотвращения загнивания в клейстер добавляют 15 г медного купороса и 0,2 % буры против насекомых.

Для наклеивания линкруста готовят клейстер такого состава: 3-4 кг муки, 10 л воды и 2 л 10%-го раствора животного или казеинового клея с добавлением 50 г квасцов.