painting and decorating is repair-painting and decorating repair and painting and decorating repair and furnish furnish and repair

Materials and products for floors

Materials and products for floors can be divided on two basic groups: for a covering of floors and for creation spreading, waterproofing and teplozvukoizoljatsionnogo layers.

Plates concern materials for a covering of floors from a natural and artificial stone, and also concrete and solutions, first of all, linoleumy and carpet coverings, tiled synthetic materials, materials and products on the basis of wood.

Materials for creation spreading, waterproofing and teplozvukoizoljatsionnogo layers include, in turn, plaster and cement knitting, rolled waterproofing materials, tiles and loose teploizoljatsionnye materials, etc. Besides, in separate group glues and the mastics used for gluing of coverings of a floor to the basis can be allocated.

Linoleumy - the most widespread now a material used for a covering of floors of premises of apartment houses. Depending on raw materials kind linoleumy for habitation are subdivided into polyvinylchloride (PVC) and alkidnye.

Polyvinylchloride linoleum includes now many versions - bezosnovnyj, on a fabric underlying cause, with the made foam layer on teplozvukoizoljatsionnoj to a basis.

Polyvinylchloride it is multi- and single-layered linoleum without an underlying cause is made kalandrovym, ekstruzionnym or valtsovym in the ways of polyvinylchloride, softeners, napolnitelej, pigments and various additives. It is issued in rolls in length of a panel not less than 12 m, width 1200-1400 mm and thickness of 1,5 and 1,8 mm.

Linoleum with the made foam layer represents the rolled material consisting of a skeleton (stekloholst, an asbestine fabric) which is covered by one or several layers of the made foam polyvinylchloride. The printing multi-colour drawing protected by a transparent polyvinylchloride layer is put on an obverse surface of linoleum. It also is issued in rolls in length of a panel not less than 12 m, width 1350-2000 and thickness 1,8; 3,5 mm.

Linoleum on fabric and teplozvukoizoljatsionnoj to an underlying cause consists of two layers: top and bottom. The top layer - a polyvinylchloride film with printing drawing, bottom - a rough fabric or nonwoven igloprobivnoj teplozvukoizoljatsionnyj a material.

The Length and width of linoleum same, as well as at bezosnovnogo, and makes a thickness 3,6 mm.

All kinds linoleumov are characterised by wide assortment on colour and drawing. Alkidnyj linoleum is made by drawing on a cordlike basis of plastic into which structure enter gliftalevaja pitch, vegetable oils and napolnitel - wood and a pith flour. The obverse surface can be one-colour and figured.

Length of rolls alkidnogo linoleum to 30 m, width of 1800 2000 mm, a thickness 2,5; 3; 4 and 5 mm.

Polyvinylchloride tiles are made of the same materials, as polyvinylchloride linoleum. They are cut down by a metal stamp from material panels. Under the tile form are issued square by the size З00Х300 mm, thickness 1,5; 2 both 2,5 mm and trapezoid the same thickness. They are produced one- and multi-colour with a smooth or imprinted obverse surface.

Synthetic carpet coverings in modern practice of building, unlike usual woven carpets, are the basic covering of a floor and replace a parquet, linoleum, etc. materials. Nap rolled coverings, loopback coverings "-юЁёюышэ" are issued by the domestic industry; a nap material on made foam lateksnoj to an underlying cause, a carpet polyvinylchloride covering with printing drawing "-ютЁюяыхэ".

The Nap rolled covering on the basis of synthetic fibres is issued in rolls in length of a panel not less than 12 m, width 1100, 1200 and 1300 mm, thickness not less than 5 mm. The covering is issued smooth, one- and multi-colour.

Other version of a rolled covering on the basis of synthetic fibres represents a mix synthetic shtapelnyh fibres with various additives of other fibres and the subsequent propityvaniem the polymeric binding. It can be made on the made foam underlying cause. Such covering is issued in rolls in length of 12-20 m, width 1300-1700 mm, thickness of 5 and 7 mm. Carpets are issued one- and multi-colour, smooth and imprinted.

Vorsolin - the two-layer covering received by fastening of a nap stopper in polyvinylchloride binding. The top layer vorsolina is a loopback pile from a synthetic yarn, bottom - a polyvinylchloride underlying cause. Vorsolin is issued in rolls in length of 6 m, width 700 and thickness of 5 mm.

The Nap material on made foam lateksnoj to an underlying cause, in turn, is produced by drawing on a nap fabric of a layer lateksnoj foams. Carpets are issued one- and multi-colour with drawing. Length of a panel a roll of 6 m, width of 900 mm, a thickness of an underlying cause - 4 mm.

Kovroplen consists of a two-layer nonwoven basis with printing drawing and a transparent polyvinylchloride film. Length of a material a roll of 15 m, width of a panel 1200 and 1500, a thickness of 4,5 mm.

отделочные работы ремонтно-отделочные работы ремонт и отделочные работы ремонт и отделка отделка и ремонт

Материалы и изделия для полов

Материалы и изделия для полов могут быть разделены на две основные группы: для покрытия полов и для создания подстилающего, гидроизоляционного и теплозвукоизоляционного слоев.

К материалам для покрытия полов относятся, прежде всего, линолеумы и ковровые покрытия, плиточные синтетические материалы, материалы и изделия на основе древесины, плиты из естественного и искусственного камня, а также бетоны и растворы.

Материалы для создания подстилающего, гидроизоляционного и теплозвукоизоляционного слоев включают в себя, в свою очередь, гипсовые и цементные вяжущие, рулонные гидроизоляционные материалы, плитки и сыпучие теплоизоляционные материалы и др. Кроме этого, в отдельную группу могут быть выделены клеи и мастики, используемые для приклеивания покрытий пола к основанию.

Линолеумы - наиболее распространенный в настоящее время материал, используемый для покрытия полов помещений жилых домов. В зависимости от вида сырья линолеумы для жилья подразделяются на поливинилхлоридные (ПВХ) и алкидные.

Поливинилхлоридный линолеум в настоящее время включает в себя много разновидностей - безосновный, на тканевой подоснове, со вспененным слоем на теплозвукоизоляционной основе.

Поливинилхлоридный много- и однослойный линолеум без подосновы изготавливается каландровым, экструзионным или вальцовым способами из поливинилхлорида, пластификаторов, наполнителей, пигментов и различных добавок. Он выпускается в рулонах длиной полотнища не менее 12 м, шириной 1200-1400 мм и толщиной 1,5 и 1,8 мм.

Линолеум со вспененным слоем представляет собой рулонный материал, состоящий из каркаса (стеклохолст, асбестовая ткань), который покрыт одним или несколькими слоями вспененного поливинилхлорида. На лицевую поверхность линолеума наносится печатный многоцветный рисунок, защищенный прозрачным поливинилхлоридным слоем. Он также выпускается в рулонах длиной полотнища не менее 12 м, шириной 1350-2000 и толщиной 1,8; 3,5 мм.

Линолеум на тканевой и теплозвукоизоляционной подоснове состоит из двух слоев: верхнего и нижнего. Верхний слой - поливинилхлоридная пленка с печатным рисунком, нижний - грубая ткань или нетканый иглопробивной теплозвукоизоляционный материал.

Длина и ширина линолеума такая же, как и у безосновного, а толщина составляет 3,6 мм.

Все виды линолеумов характеризуются широким ассортиментом по цвету и рисунку. Алкидный линолеум изготавливается путем нанесения на жгутовую основу пластической массы, в состав которой входят глифталевая смола, растительные масла и наполнитель - древесина и пробковая мука. Лицевая поверхность может быть одноцветной и узорчатой.

Длина рулонов алкидного линолеума до 30 м, ширина 1800- 2000 мм, толщина 2,5; 3; 4 и 5 мм.

Поливинилхлоридные плитки изготавливаются из тех же материалов, что и поливинилхлоридный линолеум. Они вырубаются металлическим штампом из полотнищ материала. По форме плитки выпускаются квадратными размером З00Х300 мм, толщиной 1,5; 2 и 2,5 мм и трапециевидными такой же толщины. Они изготовляются одно- и многоцветными с гладкой или тисненой лицевой поверхностью.

Синтетические ковровые покрытия в современной практике строительства, в отличие от обычных тканых ковров, являются основным покрытием пола и заменяют паркет, линолеум и др. материалы. Отечественной промышленностью выпускаются ворсовые рулонные покрытия, петлевые покрытия "Ворсолин", ворсовый материал на вспененной латексной подоснове, ковровое поливинилхлоридное покрытие с печатным рисунком "Ковроплен".

Ворсовое рулонное покрытие на основе синтетических волокон выпускается в рулонах длиной полотнища не менее 12 м, шириной 1100, 1200 и 1300 мм, толщиной не менее 5 мм. Покрытие выпускается гладким, одно- и многоцветным.

Другая разновидность рулонного покрытия на основе синтетических волокон представляет собой смесь синтетических штапельных волокон с различными добавками других волокон и последующим пропитыванием полимерным связующим. Оно может быть изготовлено на вспененной подоснове. Такое покрытие выпускается в рулонах длиной 12-20 м, шириной 1300-1700 мм, толщиной 5 и 7 мм. Ковры выпускаются одно- и многоцветными, гладкими и тиснеными.

Ворсолин - двухслойное покрытие, получаемое закреплением ворсовой пробки в поливинилхлоридном связующем. Верхний слой ворсолина - это петлевой ворс из синтетической пряжи, нижний - поливинилхлоридная подоснова. Ворсолин выпускается в рулонах длиной 6 м, шириной 700 и толщиной 5 мм.

Ворсовый материал на вспененной латексной подоснове, в свою очередь, изготовляется путем нанесения на ворсовую ткань слоя латексной пены. Ковры выпускаются одно- и многоцветными с рисунком. Длина полотнища в рулоне 6 м, ширина 900 мм, толщина подосновы - 4 мм.

Ковроплен состоит из двухслойной нетканой основы с печатным рисунком и прозрачной поливинилхлоридной пленки. Длина материала в рулоне 15 м, ширина полотнища 1200 и 1500, толщина 4,5 мм.