painting and decorating is repair-painting and decorating repair and painting and decorating repair and furnish furnish and repair

Processing of wood and interface of elements (ch. 2)

Dolblenie apply at a choice of nests, grooves, thorns. Use thus plotnichnymi and joiner's chisels, and smooth out nests, grooves, remove edges - chisels.

Before the beginning dolblenija it is necessary to fix well a detail and to make a nest marking. For reception of through nests a marking do from both parties, not through - with one. The chisel on width should correspond to width of a nest. On its marked line establish a facet turned inside, and easy blows of a hammer or kijanki deepen in wood. Then a chisel rearrange in a nest and again strike a hammer; shaking a chisel, take out wood. After that operation repeats. At dolblenii through nests in the beginning choose wood on the one hand nests, and then with another.

At manufacturing of products from wood it is necessary to know ways of connection of parts and details, which exists very much. However elementary of them will be necessary for the house master, namely: connection end-to-end, in a moustache, at an angle in a half-tree, splachivanie in shpunt, in a quarter, etc.

Separate ways of interface of the wooden elements, used are more low resulted at manufacture plotnichnyh works and in joiner's business.

Connection end-to-end - most simple when bruski, adjoining to each other at right angle, fasten nails or screws (fig. 7). However durability of such connection is provided only in the event that the connected ends strictly prjamougolny. At connection in a moustache the interfaced ends of details are cut at an angle 45°. In both cases connected details are fixed by means of screws. Connection in a half-tree also all a known and widespread way. It apply both at interface of two bruskov at an angle, and at their crossing. Thus on one of bruskov half of its thickness gets out, and on other the corresponding cutting becomes. For stronger connection use an overlay in a semipaw which differs that do a cutting with the slanting parties on type "ырё=юёъшэюую §тюё=р".

Shipovye of connection - the most widespread kind of connection of details at furniture manufacturing. As a rule, them use in a combination to glue. Depending on the form thorns are subdivided into flat (straight lines), trapezoid, slanting ("ырё=юёъшэ §тюё="), gear and round. Depending on a design they share on integral (i.e. Carried out at the same time with a detail) and plug-in, made separately.

Ways of connection of wooden parts: and - end-to-end; - a moustache; in - strengthened in a moustache; g - shelf fastening; d - plug-in round thorns; e - in a moustache with round plug-in thorns; I - in a half-tree; e - in a semipaw; and - shipovoe; to - angular skovorodnem

a Fig. 7. Ways of connection of wooden parts :
And - end-to-end; - in a moustache; in - strengthened in a moustache; g - shelf fastening; d - plug-in round thorns; e - in a moustache with round plug-in thorns; l - vpoldereva; z - vpolulapu; and - shipovoe; to - angular skovorodnem

Shipovye of connection apply also at manufacturing of window covers, obvjazok doors, every possible frameworks, etc. The adjunction at an angle happens a direct thorn, through, slanting procarved, etc.

At manufacturing of windows and doors use connection by a through thorn when in one of bruskov do a thorn, and in other - a through eye. The adjunction at an angle a secret thorn differs that the aperture for a thorn becomes not through, and in the form of a nest.

For stronger connection do some thorns or thorns of the trapezoid form. Plug-in round thorns are called also shkantami. Them produce from wood of firm deciduous breeds in diameter 6-14, length from 15 to 80 mm.

отделочные работы ремонтно-отделочные работы ремонт и отделочные работы ремонт и отделка отделка и ремонт

Обработка древесины и сопряжение элементов (ч. 2)

Долбление применяют при выборе гнезд, пазов, шипов. Пользуются при этом плотничными и столярными долотами, а зачищают гнезда, пазы, снимают кромки - стамесками.

Перед началом долбления необходимо хорошо закрепить деталь и сделать разметку гнезда. Для получения сквозных гнезд разметку делают с обеих сторон, несквозных - с одной. Долото по ширине должно соответствовать ширине гнезда. На размеченную линию его устанавливают фаской, обращенной внутрь, и легкими ударами молотка или киянки углубляют в древесину. Затем долото переставляют внутрь гнезда и вновь ударяют молотком; покачивая долотом, вынимают древесину. После этого операция повторяется. При долблении сквозных гнезд вначале выбирают древесину с одной стороны гнезда, а затем с другой.

При изготовлении изделий из древесины необходимо знать способы соединения частей и деталей, которых существует довольно много. Однако домашнему мастеру понадобятся простейшие из них, а именно: соединение впритык, в ус, под углом в полдерева, сплачивание в шпунт, в четверть и др.

Ниже приводятся отдельные способы сопряжения деревянных элементов, используемые при производстве плотничных работ и в столярном деле.

Соединение впритык - самое простое, когда бруски, примыкая друг к другу под прямым углом, крепятся гвоздями или шурупами (рис. 7). Однако прочность такого соединения обеспечивается только в том случае, если соединяемые концы строго прямоугольны. При соединении в ус сопрягаемые концы деталей подрезаются под углом 45°. В обоих случаях соединяемые детали закрепляются с помощью шурупов. Соединение в полдерева также всем известный и широко распространенный способ. Его применяют как при сопряжении двух брусков под углом, так и при их пересечении. При этом на одном из брусков выбирается половина его толщины, а на другом делается соответствующая врубка. Для более прочного соединения используют накладку в полулапу, которая отличается тем, что врубку делают с косыми сторонами по типу "ласточкиного хвоста".

Шиповые соединения - наиболее распространенный вид соединения деталей при изготовлении мебели. Как правило, их используют в сочетании с клеем. В зависимости от формы шипы подразделяются на плоские (прямые), трапециевидные, косые ("ласточкин хвост"), зубчатые и круглые. В зависимости от конструкции они делятся на цельные (т. е. выполняемые заодно с деталью) и вставные, изготавливаемые отдельно.

Способы соединения деревянных частей: а - впритык; б - ус; в - усиленное в ус; г - крепление полки; д - вставные круглые шипы; е - в ус с круглыми вставными шипами; ж, я - в полдерева; э - в полулапу; и - шиповое; к - угловое сковороднем

Рис. 7. Способы соединения деревянных частей:
а - впритык; б - в ус; в - усиленное в ус; г - крепление полки; д - вставные круглые шипы; е - в ус с круглыми вставными шипами; ж, л - вполдерева; з - вполулапу; и - шиповое; к - угловое сковороднем

Шиповые соединения применяют также при изготовлении оконных переплетов, обвязок дверей, всевозможных рамок и т. п. Примыкание под углом бывает прямым шипом, сквозным, косым прорезным и др.

При изготовлении окон и дверей используют соединение сквозным шипом, когда в одном из брусков делают шип, а в другом - сквозную проушину. Примыкание под углом потайным шипом отличается тем, что отверстие для шипа делается не сквозное, а в виде гнезда.

Для более прочного соединения делают несколько шипов или шипы трапециевидной формы. Вставные круглые шипы называются также шкантами. Их изготовляют из древесины твердых лиственных пород диаметром 6-14, длиной от 15 до 80 мм.