painting and decorating is repair-painting and decorating repair and painting and decorating repair and furnish furnish and repair

Processing of wood and interface of elements

wood Processing, as a rule, begin with pilenija. First of all cut off saw-timbers of the necessary size with an allowance on the further processing. Process pilenija is known to each house master, nevertheless not to the superfluous will remind some rules, allowing to avoid the errors leading to damage of a material or reception of a trauma. It is necessary to remember that a marking of details do on preliminary ostrogannym from different directions to boards or bruskam. Besides, for pilenija it is necessary to use only well ground tools. It will allow to save forces and to keep a valuable material. In order to avoid traumas it is necessary to watch that saw handles were without for-dirov and knots.

At pilenii the saw cloth should be at right angle to a plane of a sawn subject. Perpendicularity raspila check a square.

Sawing preparation, it is necessary to watch, that the sawn off part did not clamp a saw. For this purpose it is necessary to arrange correctly a product on a workbench. To avoid otslaivanija an obverse layer of plywood, the sheet should be made an incision a sharp knife under a ruler. Thus the saw should move strictly on a cut. For reception of curvilinear or shaped lines of sawing up use templates (fig. 5).

Manual pilenie - labour-consuming enough and unproductive operation. Therefore at considerable amount of works it is better to apply the electrotool. At using power saws it is necessary to check durability of fastening of a disk to a spindle, grounding, reliability of isolation. To work with the electrotool it is possible only in a dry premise.

For pileniem planing which eliminates roughnesses, pokoroblennost, etc. usually follows. Lacks of preparations. At planing receive also the necessary form of preparation.

For planing use planes, sherhebel, shpuntubel and other special tools.

Prior to the beginning of works it is necessary to adjust the tool: it is good to grind a knife, to clean agnails, zasinenija and other defects; the edge should be let out for a sole exactly, without a warp. Correctness of release of an edge check, lifting a plane upwards on level of eyes. If thus the edge is visible in the form of a narrow strip-thread, the knife "яЁшёрцхэ" means; correctly.

the Adaptation for curvilinear sawings up

a Fig. 5. The adaptation for curvilinear sawings up

If the knife needs to be taken out, take a plane in the left hand and, slightly striking a hammer on an end face, weaken a wedge (fig. 6).

Before planing preparation fix on a workbench so that the direction of fibres coincided with a planing direction, differently wood will be pinned up also a surface it will turn out rough. At a workbench it is necessary to stand at the left on a planing course, half-turned, having exposed forward the left foot a little, and right to arrange in relation to it at an angle 70°.

At such working position and a small inclination of the case forward to work more conveniently. It is necessary to plane movement of hands in full scope, in regular intervals pressing the tool case. The right hand take a back part of the case, left - a lobby. At planing by the left hand slightly press a forward part of a plane, right - on back, and it is necessary to press the end of processed preparation more the right hand, that not "чртрыш=і" the ends of details.

If preparation has a rough rough surface, it needs to be processed in the beginning sherhebelem, then an unary plane, and for reception of purer surface - double.

Quality of planing check a joiner's square.

Drilling apply to reception in preparations of through and not through cylindrical and conic apertures for nagelej, large thorns, bolts. Besides, by means of drilling delete knots.

plane Adjustment: and - zakreplenien a knife; - alignment; in - wedge easing

a Fig. 6. Plane adjustment :
And - zakreplenien a knife; - alignment; in - wedge easing

The Centers of apertures mark shilom or crossing of two lines. In places of different density of wood, for example at knots, it is recommended to bore through the centres a thin drill to avoid aperture displacement at drilling by thicker drill. Perpendicularity of a drill check at the very beginning of work and after the drill will enter into wood. If it is necessary to do some not through apertures on certain depth, a drill either put on the brusochek-terminator, or put corresponding on a thickness brusok sideways drills and drill until while tightening the cartridge of the drilling tool will not rest against it. That the tree was not pricked at a drill exit, through apertures do from two parties. For this purpose it is necessary to watch a drill exit on an underside. As soon as its edge will seem, preparation overturn also drilling finish from an underside. If deep, a drill it is necessary to take out and clear an aperture of a shaving periodically. For drilling of apertures at an angle to a plane of preparation by means of a chisel do a notch in the form of a right angle, one of which parties is perpendicular to a drill direction. For the same purpose it is possible vystrugat special brusok in which to do an aperture providing a direction of a drill under the necessary corner.

Apertures in the details intended for connection by screws, drill simultaneously in two details a drill which diameter is less than diameter of screws.

In very dense, and also in end faces of fragile wood under a smooth part of a screw do additional drilling. Besides, before screwing up in dense breed it is possible to grease a screw with soap.

отделочные работы ремонтно-отделочные работы ремонт и отделочные работы ремонт и отделка отделка и ремонт

Обработка древесины и сопряжение элементов

Обработку древесины, как правило, начинают с пиления. Прежде всего отрезают пиломатериалы нужного размера с припуском на дальнейшую обработку. Процесс пиления известен каждому домашнему мастеру, тем не менее не лишним будет напомнить некоторые правила, позволяющие избежать ошибок, приводящих к порче материала или получению травмы. Следует помнить, что разметку деталей делают по предварительно остроганным со всех сторон доскам или брускам. Кроме того, для пиления следует использовать только хорошо заточенные инструменты. Это позволит сэкономить силы и сохранить ценный материал. Во избежание травм надо следить за тем, чтобы ручки пилы были без за-диров и сучков.

При пилении полотно пилы должно находиться под прямым углом к плоскости распиливаемого предмета. Перпендикулярность распила проверяют угольником.

Распиливая заготовку, нужно следить, чтобы отпиливаемая часть не зажимала пилу. Для этого надо правильно расположить изделие на верстаке. Чтобы избежать отслаивания лицевого слоя фанеры, лист следует надрезать острым ножом под линейку. При этом пила должна двигаться строго по надрезу. Для получения криволинейных или фасонных линий распиловки используют шаблоны (рис. 5).

Ручное пиление - довольно трудоемкая и малопроизводительная операция. Поэтому при значительном объеме работ лучше применять электроинструмент. При пользовании электропилами необходимо проверять прочность крепления диска к шпинделю, заземление, надежность изоляции. Работать с электроинструментом можно только в сухом помещении.

За пилением обычно следует строгание, которое устраняет шероховатости, покоробленность и т. п. недостатки заготовок. При строгании получают также нужную форму заготовки.

Для строгания используют рубанки, шерхебель, шпунтубель и другие специальные инструменты.

До начала работ необходимо наладить инструмент: хорошо заточить нож, убрать заусенцы, засинения и другие дефекты; лезвие следует выпускать за подошву ровно, без перекоса. Правильность выпуска лезвия проверяют, поднимая рубанок вверх на уровень глаз. Если при этом лезвие будет видно в виде узкой полосы-нитки, значит нож "присажен" правильно.

Приспособление для криволинейных распиловок

Рис. 5. Приспособление для криволинейных распиловок

Если нож нужно вынуть, берут рубанок в левую руку и, слегка ударяя молотком по торцу, ослабляют клин (рис. 6).

Перед строганием заготовку закрепляют на верстаке так, чтобы направление волокон совпадало с направлением строгания, иначе древесина будет закалываться и поверхность получится неровной. У верстака нужно стоять слева по ходу строгания, вполоборота, несколько выставив вперед левую ногу, а правую расположить по отношению к ней под углом 70°.

При таком рабочем положении и небольшом наклоне корпуса вперед работать более удобно. Строгать нужно движением рук в полный размах, равномерно нажимая на корпус инструмента. Правой рукой берут заднюю часть корпуса, левой - переднюю. При строгании левой рукой слегка нажимают на переднюю часть рубанка, правой - на заднюю, а на конец обрабатываемой заготовки следует больше нажимать правой рукой, чтобы не "завалить" концы деталей.

Если заготовка имеет грубую шероховатую поверхность, ее нужно вначале обработать шерхебелем, затем одинарным рубанком, а для получения более чистой поверхности - двойным.

Качество строгания проверяют столярным угольником.

Сверление применяют для получения в заготовках сквозных и несквозных цилиндрических и конических отверстий для нагелей, крупных шипов, болтов. Кроме того, при помощи сверления удаляют сучки.

Наладка рубанка: а - закреплениен ножа; б - выравнивание; в - ослабление клина

Рис. 6. Наладка рубанка:
а - закреплениен ножа; б - выравнивание; в - ослабление клина

Центры отверстий размечают шилом или пересечением двух линий. В местах разной плотности древесины, например у сучков, рекомендуется просверливать центры тонким сверлом, чтобы избежать смещения отверстия при сверлении более толстым сверлом. Перпендикулярность сверла проверяют в самом начале работы и после того, как сверло войдет в древесину. Если необходимо проделать несколько несквозных отверстий на определенную глубину, на сверло либо надевают брусочек-ограничитель, либо ставят соответствующий по толщине брусок сбоку сверла и сверлят до того момента, пока зажимной патрон сверлильного инструмента не упрется в него. Чтобы дерево не кололось при выходе сверла, сквозные отверстия делают с двух сторон. Для этого нужно следить за выходом сверла на обратной стороне. Как только покажется его острие, заготовку переворачивают и сверление заканчивают с обратной стороны. Если отверстие глубокое, сверло нужно периодически вынимать и очищать от стружки. Для сверления отверстий под углом к плоскости заготовки с помощью стамески делают зарубку в виде прямого угла, одна из сторон которого перпендикулярна направлению сверла. Для этой же цели можно выстругать специальный брусок, в котором проделать отверстие, обеспечивающее направление сверла под нужным углом.

Отверстия в деталях, предназначенных для соединения шурупами, сверлят одновременно в двух деталях сверлом, диаметр которого меньше диаметра шурупов.

В очень плотной, а также в торцах хрупкой древесины под гладкую часть шурупа делают дополнительное сверление. Кроме того, перед завинчиванием в плотную породу шуруп можно смазать мылом.