painting and decorating is repair-painting and decorating repair and painting and decorating repair and furnish furnish and repair

Tools and adaptations

At plaster performance sgraffito all tools and stock with which carry out usual and decorative plasters are necessary. For vytsarapyvanija plaster layers the sharp knife and a scalpel will be necessary. Experts use also a set of the cutters intended for cutting, vybiranija and zachistki a solution (fig. 52). Besides, will be necessary plywood, DSP, the zinced steel or other sheet materials for manufacturing of forms and curves at plaster performance on templates.

Tools for vvypolnenija sgraffito: and - cutters; - skobliki, stacks

a Fig. 52. Tools for performance sgraffito :
And - cutters; - skobliki, stacks

For a carving on plaster professionals use more than ten various tools. But for simple ornaments it is enough to have an ordinary medical scalpel, a chisel, scrapers for background sample, the stacks used at performance of plaster sgraffito (fig. 53).

the Basic tools for carving performance on plaster: and - a chisel; - scrapers for background sample; in - mutovka (for solution stirring); g - a scalpel; d - a vessel for zameshivanija a solution

a Fig. 53. The basic tools for carving performance on plaster :
And - a chisel; - scrapers for background sample; in - mutovka (for solution stirring); g - a scalpel; d - a vessel for zameshivanija a solution

To Prepare a solution conveniently in gipsovke, made of a rubber ball. From such gipsovki it is easy to delete the rests of the hardened solution. For casting of plates and a carving on plaster it is desirable to build a workbench.

For cast products from plaster also will be necessary gipsovka from rubber and a workbench. On a workbench often stack podmodelnuju a plate from the polished marble, a granite, plaster or cement.

Templates for pogonazhnyh products from plaster do of wooden boards with application for facing tonkolistovoj the zinced steel. Therefore for their manufacturing it is necessary to prepare the joiner's and metalwork tool.

For art woodcarving it is necessary to have a set of cutting tools. Knifes of a various kind, a chisel, rasps concern them and others (fig. 54).

Cutting tools for woodcarving: and - semicircular to a chisel; - a direct chisel; in - chisels-kljukarey; g - knifes; d - punches; e - scrapers

a Fig. 54. Cutting tools for woodcarving :
And - a semicircular chisel; - a direct chisel; in - chisels-kljukarzy; g - knifes; d - punches; e - scrapers

The Knife-jamb is intended for a carving of geometrical drawings. The length of a metal part of a knife makes 50-70, width of 20-25 mm. The edge end grind off at an angle 60°. Chisels straight lines are required at performance of a relief carving for zachistki a background and other works. Semicircular chisels are applied to all kinds of a carving, except the geometrical. The width of direct and semicircular chisels, as a rule, makes from 5 to 25 mm.

Chisels-kljukarzy in the form of the bent shovel apply for ploskorelefnoj and a relief carving; rasps - for zachistki carvings. Punches - metal cores of different diameter on which end the notch in the form of various geometrical forms is made - use for reception of an impressive background.

Besides, it is necessary to get razmetochnyj and the measuring tool - metre, a ruler, a square-goniometer, a compasses.

At mosaic performance on a tree it is necessary to have a knife-cutter, tsikli, a knife-saw.

The Knife a cutter in the thickness to 1,5 mm apply with a sharpening corner 20-25°. The back end of the wooden handle also is cut off at an angle 30-35°ла. It use for smoothing down of joints.

Tsiklja represents a rectangular plate in the size 150X70 the mm which one end is ground and will bend in such a manner that formed on all length of an edge of agnails serves as a cutting part. TSiklej remove from a surface the most thin shaving, therefore use it for clearing of a mosaic set of the glue and paper rests, for surface alignment at use of an interline interval different in a thickness and other works.

The Knife-saw serves for cutting of thin facing plywood as the crow flies at the big length of a cut. It is a steel plate with the small teeths, strengthened on wooden kolodke with the handle. The Knife-saw happens unilateral and bilateral. It can be made of a fragment old nozhovki on a tree (fig. 55).

Knife-saw

a Fig. 55. A knife-saw

отделочные работы ремонтно-отделочные работы ремонт и отделочные работы ремонт и отделка отделка и ремонт

Инструменты и приспособления

При выполнении штукатурки сграффито необходимы все инструменты и инвентарь, которыми выполняют обычную и декоративную штукатурки. Для выцарапывания штукатурных слоев понадобятся острый нож и скальпель. Специалисты пользуются также набором резцов, предназначенных для подрезания, выбирания и зачистки раствора (рис. 52). Кроме того, понадобятся фанера, ДСП, оцинкованная сталь или другие листовые материалы для изготовления форм и лекал при выполнении штукатурки по шаблонам.

Инструменты для ввыполнения сграффито: а - резцы; б - скоблики, стеки

Рис. 52. Инструменты для выполнения сграффито:
а - резцы; б - скоблики, стеки

Для резьбы по гипсу профессионалы используют более десятка различных инструментов. Но для несложных орнаментов достаточно иметь обыкновенный медицинский скальпель, стамеску, скребки для выборки фона, стеки, используемые при выполнении штукатурки сграффито (рис. 53).

Основные инструменты для выполнения резьбы по гипсу: а - стамеска; б - скребки для выборки фона; в - мутовка (для размешивания раствора); г - скальпель; д - сосуд для замешивания раствора

Рис. 53. Основные инструменты для выполнения резьбы по гипсу:
а - стамеска; б - скребки для выборки фона; в - мутовка (для размешивания раствора); г - скальпель; д - сосуд для замешивания раствора

Готовить раствор удобно в гипсовке, сделанной из резинового мяча. Из такой гипсовки легко удалять остатки затвердевшего раствора. Для отливки плит и резьбы по гипсу желательно соорудить верстак.

Для литых изделий из гипса также понадобятся гипсовка из резины и верстак. На верстак часто укладывают подмодельную плиту из полированного мрамора, гранита, гипса или цемента.

Шаблоны для погонажных изделий из гипса делают из деревянных досок с применением для облицовки тонколистовой оцинкованной стали. Поэтому для их изготовления необходимо приготовить столярный и слесарный инструмент.

Для художественной резьбы по дереву надо иметь набор режущих инструментов. К ним относятся ножи различного вида, стамески, рашпили и другие (рис. 54).

Режущие инструменты для резьбы по дереву: а - полукруглая стамеске; б - прямая стамеска; в - стамески-клюкарэы; г - ножи; д- пуансоны; е - скребки

Рис. 54. Режущие инструменты для резьбы по дереву:
а - полукруглая стамеска; б - прямая стамеска; в - стамески-клюкарзы; г - ножи; д- пуансоны; е - скребки

Нож-косяк предназначен для резьбы геометрических рисунков. Длина металлической части ножа составляет 50-70, ширина 20-25 мм. Конец лезвия стачивают под углом 60°. Стамески прямые требуются при выполнении рельефной резьбы для зачистки фона и других работ. Полукруглые стамески применяются для всех видов резьбы, кроме геометрической. Ширина прямых и полукруглых стамесок, как правило, составляет от 5 до 25 мм.

Стамески-клюкарзы в виде согнутой лопатки применяют для плоскорельефной и рельефной резьбы; рашпили - для зачистки резьбы. Пуансоны - металлические стержни разного диаметра, на конце которых сделана насечка в виде различных геометрических форм - используют для получения фактурного фона.

Кроме того, необходимо приобрести разметочный и измерительный инструмент - метр, линейку, угольник-угломер, циркуль.

При выполнении мозаики по дереву необходимо иметь нож-резец, цикли, нож-пилу.

Нож резец толщиной до 1,5 мм применяют с углом заточки 20-25°. Тыльный конец деревянной ручки также срезан под углом 30-35°С. Его используют для заглаживания стыков.

Цикля представляет собой прямоугольную пластину размером 150X70 мм, один конец которой заточен и загнут таким образом, что образовавшийся по всей длине лезвия заусениц служит режущей частью. Циклей снимают с поверхности тончайшую стружку, поэтому используют ее для очистки мозаичного набора от остатков клея и бумаги, для выравнивания поверхности при использовании разного по толщине шпона и других работ.

Нож-пила служит для разрезания тонкой облицовочной фанеры по прямой линии при большой длине разреза. Это стальная пластинка с мелкими зубьями, укрепленная на деревянной колодке с ручкой. Нож-пила бывает односторонним и двусторонним. Его можно сделать из обломка старой ножовки по дереву (рис. 55).

Нож-пила

Рис. 55. Нож-пила