painting and decorating is repair-painting and decorating repair and painting and decorating repair and furnish furnish and repair

Tools and adaptations

Tools and stock will be necessary For manufacturing of easy and sliding partitions for plotnichnyh, glass and hardware works. It, first of all, measuring tools, a roulette, level, collapsible metre, a plumb, a square, erunok, krontsirkul and others, and also all tools described above for wood processing: saws, planes, chisels, chisels, the drilling tool. The hammer, flat-nose pliers will be necessary for manufacturing of directing sliding partitions and doors, elements of fastening, rollers, non-standard loops, kusachki, screw-drivers, wrenches, small beards, kernery, chisels, files and other tools, and also a vice without which it is difficult to perform any metalwork work.

The Hammer is better for choosing with a round head in weight 500-600 g - it provides the big force of blow. Flat-nose pliers are necessary for keeping of fine details at their processing, and kusachki - for otkusyvanija a wire. It is better to have tools with handles on which naplavlena the plastic protective cover, allowing to use them for small repair of the electric system.

Screw-drivers for work with metal should have the metal handle which is continuation of an edge. Plastic or wooden cheeks are attached to such handle. At work with a screw-driver important that the end of its shovel corresponded shlitsu a screw or the screw. It will prevent damage shlitsov and screw-drivers. It is better to have a set of screw-drivers of the different sizes.

Wrenches are issued various types; are most universal razvodnye used for capture and screwing up square and shestigrannyh nuts. It is possible to use also keys with an open pharynx. To unscrew and screw up nuts or the bolts which are in deepening, conveniently face keys. Heads of such keys do about 12th and 6th teeth under shestigrannye nuts and bolts. On the back party of heads there are nests under handles and vorotki different designs.

For punching of apertures use small beards, and for a marking of metal details or the centre under a drill - kerner. It, the same as also small beards, represents the metal core which working end is pointed.

The Chisel with sharp sharpening use for cabin of soft metal (for example, copper), and with more stupid - firm (became, etc.).

Files are necessary for adjustment of details, removal of agnails from the cut off corner or sheet, sharpening of tools, etc. Files happen with different krupnostju notches. For rough processing apply drachevye files, for fair - personal, and to definitive furnish - velvet. Small files with very small notch - nadfili are used for especially small and exact works. Soft metals and a tree process a file with a large notch which is called as a rasp. Application for these purposes of the files intended for processing of firm metals, will lead to their damage - zabivaniju notches a waste of metal or a tree which are difficultly enough cleaned off.

For cutting of sheet metal by thickness to 1,5 mm use manual scissors.

Profile metal cut special nozhovkoj on metal. Unlike nozhovok for plotnichnyh works, it consists of the metal machine tool and nozhovochnogo the cloths which stretch is regulated by lambs. Nozhovochnye cloths with large teeths use for a steel and pig-iron, with small - for cutting of preparations from nonferrous metals and pipes.

For drilling of apertures the drill with a set of drills of various diameters is necessary. Manual drills let out one- and two-speed. At performance of great volumes of works the electrodrill is convenient.

In house conditions it is good to have complete sets of the manual electrotool: small on dimensions and rather inexpensive complete set "Льхы№х Ёѕъш" type К-1; the complete set "ЛэштхЁёры" consisting of the electric drive and the complete set of the nozzles, allowing to carry out set of operations on metal and tree processing.

All works with metal are exigeant without a vice. A demountable vice which have the various sizes of sponges are most accessible and convenient in operation. If there is a special premise for metalwork and plotnichnyh works, it is possible to establish a stationary vice on a constant desktop. Width of sponges at such vice from 63 to 200 mm. The rotary parallel vice which is ensuring functioning at any angle is most convenient in work.

In the conditions of the equipped workshop it is expedient to have also and a desktop anvil.

отделочные работы ремонтно-отделочные работы ремонт и отделочные работы ремонт и отделка отделка и ремонт

Инструменты и приспособления

Для изготовления легких и раздвижных перегородок понадобятся инструменты и инвентарь для плотничных, стекольных и скобяных работ. Это, прежде всего, измерительные инструменты, рулетка, уровень, складной метр, отвес, угольник, ерунок, кронциркуль и другие, а также все описанные выше инструменты для обработки древесины: пилы, рубанки, долота, стамески, сверлильный инструмент. Для изготовления направляющих раздвижных перегородок и дверей, элементов крепления, роликов, нестандартных петель понадобятся молоток, плоскогубцы, кусачки, отвертки, гаечные ключи, бородки, кернеры, зубила, напильники и другие инструменты, а также тиски, без которых трудно выполнить какую-либо слесарную работу.

Молоток лучше выбирать с круглой головкой массой 500-600 г - он обеспечивает большую силу удара. Плоскогубцы необходимы для удерживания мелких деталей при их обработке, а кусачки - для откусывания проволоки. Лучше иметь инструменты с ручками, на которые наплавлена пластмассовая защитная оболочка, позволяющая использовать их для мелкого ремонта электросети.

Отвертки для работы с металлом должны иметь металлическую ручку, являющуюся продолжением лезвия. К такой ручке прикрепляются пластмассовые или деревянные щечки. При работе с отверткой важно, чтобы конец ее лопатки соответствовал шлицу шурупа или винта. Это предотвратит порчу шлицов и отвертки. Лучше иметь набор отверток разных размеров.

Гаечные ключи выпускаются различных типов; наиболее универсальны разводные используемые для захвата и завинчивания квадратных и шестигранных гаек. Можно использовать также ключи с открытым зевом. Отвинчивать и завинчивать гайки или болты, находящиеся в углублении, удобно торцовыми ключами. Головки таких ключей делают с 12-ю и 6-ю зубцами под шестигранные гайки и болты. На тыльной стороне головок есть гнезда под ручки и воротки разных конструкций.

Для пробивания отверстий используют бородок, а для разметки металлических деталей или центра под сверло - кернер. Он, так же, как и бородок, представляет собой металлический стержень, рабочий конец которого заострен.

Зубило с острой заточкой используют для рубки мягкого металла (например, меди), а с более тупой - твердого (стали и т. п.).

Напильники необходимы для подгонки деталей, снятия заусениц с отрезанного уголка или листа, заточки инструментов и т. п. Напильники бывают с разной крупностью насечки. Для грубой обработки применяют драчевые напильники, для чистовой - личные, а для окончательной отделки - бархатные. Маленькие напильники с очень мелкой насечкой - надфили используются для особо мелких и точных работ. Мягкие металлы и дерево обрабатывают напильником с крупной насечкой, который называется рашпилем. Применение для этих целей напильников, предназначенных для обработки твердых металлов, приведет к их порче - забиванию насечки отходами металла или дерева, которые довольно трудно счищаются.

Для резания листового металла толщиной до 1,5 мм используют ручные ножницы.

Профильный металл разрезают специальной ножовкой по металлу. В отличие от ножовок для плотничных работ, она состоит из металлического станка и ножовочного полотна, натяжка которого регулируется барашками. Ножовочные полотна с крупными зубьями используют для стали и чугуна, с мелкими - для разрезания заготовок из цветных металлов и труб.

Для сверления отверстий нужна дрель с набором сверл различных диаметров. Ручные дрели выпускают одно- и двух-скоростными. При выполнении больших объемов работ удобна электродрель.

В домашних условиях хорошо иметь комплекты ручного электроинструмента: небольшой по габаритам и сравнительно недорогой комплект "Умелые руки" типа К-1; комплект "Универсал", состоящий из электропривода и комплекта насадок, позволяющих выполнять множество операций по обработке металла и дерева.

Все работы с металлом трудновыполнимы без тисков. Наиболее доступны и удобны в эксплуатации съемные тиски, которые имеют различные размеры губок. Если есть специальное помещение для слесарных и плотничных работ, можно установить стационарные тиски на постоянном рабочем столе. Ширина губок у таких тисков от 63 до 200 мм. Наиболее удобны в работе поворотные параллельные тиски, обеспечивающие работу под любым углом.

В условиях оборудованной мастерской целесообразно также иметь и настольную наковальню.