painting and decorating is repair-painting and decorating repair and painting and decorating repair and furnish furnish and repair

Tools and stock

At performance of painting and decorating with application of film and rolled materials it is required a few tools and stock (fig. 25).

The Brush for glue drawing should be wide and with long volosom. For these purposes often use maklovitsy, flejtsevye or mahovye brushes. Them put glue on the back party of panels, and also on walls and a ceiling at a first coat of surfaces. Instead of brushes it is possible to use fur or porolonovye platens.

The Brush serves for smoothing of panels in the course of pasting. Special brushes for obojnyh works are made of a horsehair in length of 40 mm with the basis from a tree of firm breeds in width 400 and height 125 mm. Brush hair should be soft, the top layer of damp wall-paper, especially thin differently can be damaged. The special brush can be replaced wide odezhnoj by a brush with a soft bristle. Scissors for cutting of panels should be with long and fine edges.

the Platen for prikatki joints of the panels pasted on a wall or a ceiling, is used usually rubber or from polymeric materials. If there is no special platen, it it is possible to replace with the platen for nakatyvanija photographic papers. It is necessary to mean that smoothing of joints by rags can lead to their extension that will cause backlog of wall-paper in separate places in the area of a joint.

the Plumb for a mark of vertical lines, a cord for drawing of horizontal lines, steel the ruler, a square and sharp a knife for cutting of dense rolled materials, such as linkrust and vinisten, are used the same, as at performance of other painting and decorating described earlier.

For podrezki damp wall-paper at plinths and platbands experts use a disk knife with one or two sliding support which also is desirable for having in the tooling.

The Desktop for raskladyvanija and greasings of panels of finishing materials by glue should be in the length 2,8-3 m, in the width not less than 0,8 and height 0,7-0,8 m. In the absence of such table it is possible to use the deaf door cloth laid on two stools. Not to damage furnish of a door cloth, it is necessary for protecting a dense paper, and it is better - a cardboard.

Tools for obojnyh works: and - a brush; - the rubber platen; in - a brush-flejts; g - a knife; d - a knife for trimming of edges; e - scissors; - a plumb; z - a ruler

a Fig. 25. Tools for obojnyh works :
And - a brush; - the rubber platen; in - a brush-flejts; g - a knife; d - a knife for trimming of edges; e - scissors; - a plumb; z - a ruler

To Display panels it is possible and on a floor, preliminary having spread on it a paper. However it is less convenient.

Except the listed tools and stock it is necessary to have porolonovuju a sponge for clearing of a surface of materials, capacities for glue and water, rags for wiping of hands, and also shpatel, a screw-driver and an emery paper (for simple unforeseen repair work or pasting by wall-paper of walls with sockets and switches). At gluing of wall-paper will be useful also mobile podmosti or a table.

отделочные работы ремонтно-отделочные работы ремонт и отделочные работы ремонт и отделка отделка и ремонт

Инструменты и инвентарь

При выполнении отделочных работ с применением пленочных и рулонных материалов требуется немного инструментов и инвентаря (рис. 25).

Кисть для нанесения клея должна быть широкой и с длинным волосом. Для этих целей часто используют макловицы, флейцевые или маховые кисти. Ими наносят клей на тыльную сторону полотнищ, а также на стены и потолок при грунтовке поверхностей. Вместо кистей можно использовать меховые или поролоновые валики.

Щетка служит для разглаживания полотнищ в процессе оклейки. Специальные щетки для обойных работ изготавливаются из конского волоса длиной 40 мм с основанием из дерева твердых пород шириной 400 и высотой 125 мм. Волос щетки должен быть мягким, иначе может быть поврежден верхний слой влажных обоев, особенно тонких. Специальная щетка может быть заменена широкой одежной щеткой с мягкой щетиной. Ножницы для нарезки полотнищ должны быть с длинными и острыми лезвиями.

Валик для прикатки стыков полотнищ, наклеенных на стену или потолок, используется обычно резиновый или из полимерных материалов. Если нет специального валика, его можно заменить валиком для накатывания фотобумаги. Следует иметь в виду, что разглаживание стыков ветошью может привести к их растягиванию, что вызовет отставание обоев в отдельных местах по линии стыка.

Отвес для отметки вертикальных линий, шнур для нанесения горизонтальных линий, стальная линейка, угольник и острый нож для нарезки плотных рулонных материалов, таких как линкруст и винистен, используются те же, что и при выполнении других отделочных работ, описанных ранее.

Для подрезки влажных обоев у плинтусов и наличников специалистами используется дисковый нож с одной или двумя скользящими опорами, который также желательно иметь в своем наборе инструментов.

Рабочий стол для раскладывания и смазывания полотнищ отделочных материалов клеем должен быть длиной 2,8-3 м, шириной не менее 0,8 и высотой 0,7-0,8 м. При отсутствии такого стола можно использовать глухое дверное полотно, уложенное на две табуретки. Чтобы не повредить отделку дверного полотна, его необходимо защитить плотной бумагой, а лучше - картоном.

Инструменты для обойных работ: а - щетка; б - резиновый валик; в - кисть-флейц; г - нож; д - нож для обрезания кромок; е - ножницы; ж - отвес; з - линейка

Рис. 25. Инструменты для обойных работ:
а - щетка; б - резиновый валик; в - кисть-флейц; г - нож; д - нож для обрезания кромок; е - ножницы; ж - отвес; з - линейка

Раскладывать полотнища можно и на полу, предварительно расстелив на нем бумагу. Однако это менее удобно.

Кроме перечисленных инструментов и инвентаря необходимо иметь поролоновую губку для очистки поверхности материалов, емкости для клея и воды, ветошь для протирания рук, а также шпатель, отвертку и наждачную бумагу (для несложных непредвиденных ремонтных работ или оклейки обоями стен с розетками и выключателями). При наклеивании обоев пригодятся также передвижные подмости или стол.